Capabilities Statement

Equipment/Facility List

Supplier Terms & Conditions

CONTACT US

 

ZTECH Precision

 

6459 144th Ave NW - Suite 102

 

Ramsey, MN 55303

 

Phone: 763-635-0033

 

Don Zoubek

President / Marketing & Sales
don@ztechprecision.com

 

Ben Zoubek

Exec VP / Operations Manager
ben@ztechprecision.com

 

Matt Zoubek

VP / Tool Design Manager
matt@ztechprecision.com

Rick Mueller

Production Mngr / Sales Eng

rick@ztechprecision.com

 

Dan Argetsinger

Business Development Mngr / Sales

dargetsinger@ztechprecision.com

 

Jane Zoubek

CFO / Controller & Administration
jane@ztechprecision.com

Your details were sent successfully!